Objednávka

Dnes máte poslední šanci využít slevu 100 Kč při nákupu nad 699 Kč. Stačí zadat kód PKSK24 a sleva je Vaše.

The Medusa Chronicles

The Medusa Chronicles
Tištěná kniha

Bez hodnocení

The Medusa Chronicles

Tištěná kniha - brožovaná

rok vydání 2016

,

angličtina

465 Kč

Běžná cena 470 Kč

Ušetříte 5 Kč

Vyprodáno

Podrobnosti

O knize

Following an accident that almost cost him his life, Howard Falcon was not so much saved as he was converted, through the use of prosthetics, into something faster, stronger and smarter . . . but also slightly less human and more machine than he was. And with this change came an opportunity - that of piloting a mission...
Following an accident that almost cost him his life, Howard Falcon was not so much saved as he was converted, through the use of prosthetics, into something faster, stronger and smarter . . . but also slightly less human and more machine than he was. And with this change came an opportunity - that of piloting a mission into Jupiter's...
Following an accident that almost cost him his life, Howard Falcon was not so much saved as he was converted, through the use of prosthetics, into something faster, stronger and smarter . . . but also slightly less human and more machine than he was. And with this change came an opportunity - that of piloting a mission into Jupiter's atmosphere, and ultimately of making first contact with the life forms he discovers there.Picking up the threads of humanity versus artificial intelligences and machines, and of encounters with the alien, this collaborative novel between two superb writers is a sequel to Howard Falcon's adventures. A proper science fiction adventure, this is perfect for fans of Golden Age SF as well as the modern SF reader.

Další knihy od autorů

Verze vašeho prohlížeče je zastaralá!

a může vykazovat chyby v průběhu nákupu či v samotném zobrazení.
Pro nerušený nákup aktualizujte váš prohlížeč na nejnovější verzi nebo zvolte jiný prohlížeč.

Otevřít v Microsoft Edge Přesto pokračovat